Ingredients 2018-08-01T02:44:40+10:00


Most of our Fudge is gluten free with a few exceptions (eg. Rocky Roland, Cookies’n’Cream,  Liquorice etc that contain ingredients that are NOT gluten free).  If you are Gluten intolerant, please ask at the counter before you purchase or taste.

Our Fudge may contain any or all of the following ingredients: Butter, Cream, Milk, Sugar, Partially Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil with Lecithin, Water, Corn Syrup Solids, Brown Sugar, Sorbitol, Salt, Cocoa butter, Chocolate Liquor, Natural and Artificial Flavours, Preservative (202).

Our Fudge is manufactured on the same equipment that processes, egg and flour and nuts. The utensils we use to prepare and cut our Fudge may also
contain trace amounts of foods that can trigger allergic reactions in sensitive individuals.  If you have a food allergy, please err on the side of caution and do not consume our product.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This